Finding Christmas CD

Finding Christmas CD

Regular price $14.99 $0.00



It took The Gents two years to do "Finding Christmas".  Beginning with a stunning performance of their arrangement of "Silent Night" to a packed house in Salt Lake City, the buzz of that night ultimately led to this highly anticipated full length Christmas album.  Featuring the best of our beloved Christmas tunes like only GENTRI can perform them.  And their original tune, "Finding Christmas" truly wraps up this package.

Released in 2016.

Track List:

  1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  2. I Saw Three Ships (Come Sailing In)
  3. Silent Night
  4. Finding Christmas
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Ave Maria
  8. O Holy Night
  9. What Child is This? / I Wonder As I Wander
  10. The First Noel
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful

    More from this collection