GENTRI - The Gentlemen Trio CD

GENTRI - The Gentlemen Trio CD

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

This seven song EP features five fresh original songs, a hit classical pop cover and a gorgeous arrangement of the hymn, "Guide Me To Thee".  All of the songs feature GENTRI's uniquely powerful three part harmony.  They create an atmosphere of peace, joy and excitement.

Released in 2015.

Track List:

  1. Dare
  2. Home
  3. Don't Let Go
  4. The Face
  5. One
  6. Guide Me To Thee
  7. Lullaby

      More from this collection