Hymns CD

Hymns CD

Regular price $14.99 $0.00


Since The Gents got together in 2014, all of their albums have hit #1 on the Billboard chart.  This fourth album, "Hymns" will lift your spirits and bring you peace and joy.  Classics like " Abide With Me" and "Amazing Grace" are breathtaking.  You'll find surprising original and interesting new arrangements of "I'll Fly Away" and "My Soul".  Relax and enjoy!

Track List:

  1. Redeemer of Israel
  2. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  3. Be Still, My Soul
  4. I'll Fly Away
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. Be Thou My Vision
  8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  9. O Savior, Thou Who Wearest a Crown
  10. Abide with Me!
  11. The Lord's Prayer
  12. God Be with You Till We Meet Again

      More from this collection