Prologue CD

Prologue CD

Regular price $9.99 $0.00


On the heels of their highly anticipated album, "Hymns" the Gents are back with their original Cinematic Pop sound featuring new catchy melodies and their signature soaring harmonies and epic orchestrations.  Prologue features five new GENTRI originals and two covers including fully orchestrated versions of "A Million Dreams" from Greatest Showman and "Let It Be" by the Beatles.  This album will leave you uplifted, inspired and hitting the play button again and again.

Released November 2018.

Track List:

  1. Overture
  2. A Million Dreams
  3. Made of Stone
  4. Completely
  5. Let It Be
  6. Believe
  7. On the Outside
  8. Remember

More from this collection