Rise CD

Rise CD

Regular price $14.99 $0.00


The highly anticipated full length album following their successful debut EP, this album takes GENTRI to a whole new level.  From exciting tracks like "Outbreak" and "In A Blaze", which inspire the best in all of us, to tender love songs like "More" and "Nothing But You" to their unforgettable arrangement of "The Rose", GENTRI truly is on the RISE.

Released in 2016.


  1. In A Blaze
  2. Soldier
  3. Enough
  4. Barricade
  5. Crystallize
  6. More
  7. And So It Goes
  8. Nothing But You
  9. The Rose
  10. Outbreak

        More from this collection