Season Of Light CD

Season Of Light CD

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

GENTRI Christmas has become a holiday staple for so many. This latest Christmas album (2021) from GENTRI continues the tradition of reinventing classics, reintroducing less familiar songs, and debuting originals. Season Of Light is sure to bring you the power of the Christmas spirit!

Full booklet inside with pictures and lyrics.

Track List:

1. Angel We Have Heard On High

2. We Three Kings

3. The Bells Of Christmas (feat. Hailey Hyde)

4. Lullaby Through My Eyes (feat. Nick Petty)

5. Go Tell It On The Mountain (feat. Brad Wheeler)

6. Somewhere In Your Silent Night

7. A Strange Way To Save The World

8. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

9. Mary Did You Know? (feat. Mat & Savanna Shaw)

More from this collection